Having received critical acclaim from the likes of Zane Lowe, Daniel P Carter, NME, The Line Of Best Fit, Clash, Loud & Quiet, The BEAT, Kerrang! and DIY, and with a string of renowned live shows supporting the likes of The Rolling Stones and Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes in their wake, now LOOM have released their highly anticipated self-titled debut album via Silent Cult Records.

Two years in the making, LOOM’s 10 track self-titled debut features the bands previous singles ‘Nailbender’, ‘Hate’, ‘Lice’ and ‘Bleed On Me’ along with eight brand new tracks.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Lice

2. Hate

3. Get A Taste

4. Leopard

5. Salt

6. Seasick

7. Bleed On Me

8. Nailbender

9. Barbed Wire

10. Slowly Freezing Heart

Alongside the release LOOM have also announced three new UK live dates alongside Black Peaks. They will be playing the following shows:

4th July – La Belle Angele, Edinburgh

5th July – Sugarmill, Stoke On Trent

6th July – Forum, Tunbridge Wells

LOOM’s new album is out now via Silent Cult Records.

You must be logged in to leave a reply.