Following on from the recent announcement of their new album ‘Auburn Rule’, London-based progressive sludge/noise-rock four-piece Wren, have premiered a new video for their latest single ‘The Herd’ with Invisible Oranges.

The album is also now available to pre-order via Holy Roar Records.

Wren have also released the artwork for the new album and have detailed the track listing as below:

1. In Great Yield

2. Scour The Grassland

3. The Herd

4. Traverse

5. Dwellers Of The Sepulchre

To coincide with the release of ‘Auburn Rule’ Wren have also announced a short UK release tour with Fvnerals, they will be playing the following dates:

30.06.17 – Birthdays, London

01.07.17 – The Flapper, Birmingham

02.07.17 – The Cube, Bristol

03.07.17 – The Full Moon, Cardiff

04.07.17 – The Wheatsheaf, Oxford

05.07.17 – The Prince Albert, Brighton

Read More Posts Like This

  • The guys at Entotem have sent us a link to their video for the Plato which we reviewed here  

You must be logged in to leave a reply.