Hailing from Mönchengladbach, Germany, Earl Grey were founded just a couple of years ago and have so far released two EPs (Ready to Leave & Passing Time) with coverage in the likes of Kerrang!, Rock Sound, Alt Press and Punktastic. Shortly after releasing that debut EP, Earl Grey toured the UK and Europe, fast building an interest and popularity for their cathartic, passionate live shows. The band followed this with an ambitious tour of Eastern Europe involving 21 shows in 7 countries (and more than 8000km of driving).

With all this experience (and driving!) behind them the band teamed up with producer Sean Duddy (from Edinburgh pop-punk band, Woes) to record their third EP, ‘The Times You Cross My Mind’.

‘TTYCMM’ was mastered by Seb Barlow (Neck Deep, As It Is, WSTR) who gave the EP it’s finishing touch. After finally finding their sound, Earl Grey look forward to sharing their new material with you and are ready to go places they’ve never been to before. Anthemic, aggressive and melodic in equal measures, this is their biggest statement yet.



Never Sleep

Snake Hips




VOCALS – Malte Unnasch

BASS/VOCALS – Lukas Andrzejewski

GUITAR – Tristan Bäumer

GUITAR – Eugen Naumenko

DRUMS – Moritz Mewes

New Single From Prawn!
Richard Thompson's 'Acoustic Rarities'!

You must be logged in to leave a reply.