Noble Audio is celebrating the 43rd birthday of its co-founder, audiologist John Moulton, aka ‘The Wizard’, with a sale. Starting on 01st July at 12.00 midnight PST (08.00am GMT), the Wizard NOBLE-K10Birthday Celebration offers a 15% discount against all Noble Audio universal and Prestige products, for a 43-hour period only. The special limited-period promotion includes Noble Audio’s new Savant (launched in May) and the critically acclaimed K10U, which contains 10 drivers in the standard Noble form factor.

 

Sponsorship button

Read More Posts Like This

  • For a strictly limited time, Noble Audio, the in-ear monitor manufacturer from California, is offering discounts across all universal-fit and custom-fit (IEMs) in the 2017 Wizard Birthday Sale.  California’s Noble Audio is celebrating the (45th) birthday of its co-founder, audiologist John Moulton, aka ‘The Wizard’, with a time-limited sale. That started this morning at 8am UK time (12.00 midnight Pacific…

  • Noble Audio has collaborated with the community-driven commerce site, Massdrop, to create an exclusive IEM. The new Noble X, which is available for a time-limited period on Massdrop, features Noble’s new proprietary drive units for $249 (around £200), a price point not seen before in a Noble product. The Noble X offers distinct styling, differentiating it from Noble’s five-strong Classic…

  • Noble Audio, the Californian in-ear monitor manufacturer, will be showing its entire in-ear monitor range, principally designed by audiologist Dr. John Moulton AuD CCC-A, at headroom at The Indulgence Show (prices from £275-£1,350). Noble will be represented at headroom by its UK audiologist partner Gisele Flower of Aid2Hearing who in addition to retailing all models, provides ear impression-taking services for Noble's custom models…

You must be logged in to leave a reply.