Hailing from Norwich, Young States are a four-piece band specialising in energetic and passionate punk rock. More »

Recently signed to Svart Records (Oranssi Pazuzu, Blaak Heat, Kairon; IRSE, Trees of Eternity and more), Hallatar are now gearing up to release their debut album No Stars Upon the Bridge, which is based on the lyrics and poems of Aleah Starbridge. More »

Today, Connecticut indie-rock four piece, Queen Moo, have premiered their new single ‘Come Through’. The single was premiered by Get Alternative, ahead of the release of their sophomore album ‘Mean Well’, which is due out 25th August via Topshelf Records. More »

Following on from the release of their critically acclaimed album ‘Journey To The Mountain Of Forever’, which was recently released by Gearbox Records, Binker and Moses have premiered a live video of their irresistible, calypso-kissed ear worm ‘Fete By The River’. Premiered with Jazzwise, the video was taken from their launch show at Total Refreshment Centre, which received a 5* review from the London Evening Standard. More »

Rolling Stone Country premieres Ron Pope’s video for “Can’t Stay Here” as part of their July “10 New Country Artists You Need To Know” feature. The track is taken from the Nashville-based independent artist’s forthcoming album Work, due August 18 on his own Brooklyn Basement Records. Pope begins an international tour on September 28 with a pair of dates at New York’s Irving Plaza. More »